top of page
Steve Friedman shares unique stories, tips, and strategies to empower introverts to embrace their true, authentic self.
 
TCI with awards_edited.jpg

The Corporate Introvert

Award-winning guide provides tips and strategies for introverts to explore their own strengths and apply them to manage meetings, networking, leadership and more...

Front Cover JPG for eBooks.jpg

In Search of Courage

Revealing memoir shares the struggles and triumphs of an introvert who battles low self-esteem and addiction to live his best life. You are not alone...

"Just the right mix of stories, data, models and motivation to energize introverts to lead with confidence."

Jennifer B. Kahnweiler, PhD

Author of Creating Introvert-Friendly Workplaces

"Friedman presents a compelling case for introverts to lead, and then he shows us how to do it our way!"

Jennifer Granneman

Founder of Introvert, Dear

"The Corporate Introvert guides us through the work of developing our authentic style and empowers us to lead with confidence."

Kim Meninger

Executive Coach & Consultant, Your Career Success

"This empowering book shows us how to nourish our roots so we can lead - and thrive - with our unique, introverted strengths."

Matthew Pollard

Author of the bestselling Introvert's Edge Series

“Whether you’re an introvert or not, you’re sure to recognize yourself or those you know in these stories.”

Kenneth Rosenberg

Author of Memoirs of a Starving Artist

“The road to authenticity is often upstream. Steve swims it, in spite of the currents.”

Norma T. Hollis

America’s Leading Authenticity Expert and author of 

Ten Steps to Authenticity and Blueprint for Engagement

“In the tradition of Maya Angelou, Richard Rodriguez, and Paul Monette, In Search of Courage illuminates, through a very personal lens, universal insights bright with wisdom and heart.”

Roger Leslie, PhD

Author of From Inspiration to Publication

“Wow! What a compelling life story. I enjoyed it and found myself pausing to reflect often.”

Blaise Dismer

Author of Homebound No More:  How I Beat Agoraphobia

The Corporate Introvert
Online Order Form

Place your order now for only $17!

FREE SHIPPING

 

Thanks for your order!

BUNDLE FOR SAVINGS
Online Order Form

Place your order now for only $27!

FREE SHIPPING

 

Thanks for your order!

In Search of Courage
Online Order Form

Place your order now for only $15!

FREE SHIPPING

 

Thanks for your order!

amazonlogo.jpeg
Available globally at...
bookpeoplelogo.png
Available globally at...
amazonlogo.jpeg
bookpeoplelogo.png
bottom of page